Skip to main content

Subseries 7.4: Works by other composers, approximately 1954-2000


Scope and Contents

Audio recordings of music by other composers, collected by Jean Eichelberger Ivey. Includes music by one of Ivey's composition teachers, Wayne Barlow.


  • Creation: approximately 1954-2000


Conditions Governing Access

The bulk of the collection is open for use at the Arthur Friedheim Library Archives of the Peabody Institute. Photographic negatives are unprocessed and therefore not available. Contact for more information.


From the Collection: 30 Cubic Feet (56 boxes and approximately 250 media items)

Language of Materials

From the Series: English

  • TypeCollection

Repository Details

Part of the Peabody Archives Repository

Peabody Institute
1 E. Mount Vernon Place
Baltimore MD 21202 USA